Contact the Foundation

Like Us

Facebook Facebook

San Mateo County Community Colleges Foundation
3401 CSM Drive
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 650.574.6229  |  Fax: 650.574.6566
smcccfoundation@smccd.edu

Map and Directions
The Foundation office is located on the 2nd floor of the San Mateo County Community College District building on the College of San Mateo campus.  When you enter the District building, go up the stairs and turn left at the top of the stairs.  We are at the end of the hall.
 
 

Staff Directory
Stephani F. Scott – Executive Director
650.358.6871
scotts@smccd.edu

Tykia Warden – Development Director
650.358.6860
wardent@smccd.edu

Jeff Peterson – Business Manager
650.358.6849
petersonj@smccd.edu

Jill Greenberg – Communications Coordinator
847.893.9705
greenbergj@smccd.edu

K. Prusela Phillips – Alumni Relations Manager
650.358.6873
phillipsp@smccd.edu

Kelsey Harrison – Scholarship Program Coordinator 
650.358.6846
Harrisonk@smccd.edu